Contacts

Chairman Rudolph Holm
rudolphH@mweb.co.za
Secretary & Measurer Alan Keen Alan.Keen@wspgroup.co.za  
Treasurer Ron Keytel keytel@iafrica.com  
W. Cape Rep Alastair Keytel
akeytel@mweb.co.za
 
Northern Region Rep Marcello Marcia

 
KZN Rep Campbell Alexander campbell@alexandercox.co.za  
 E. Cape Rep Pam Millar
chermill@mweb.co.za

National Youth Rep Liza Keytel
liza@keytel.co.za

Ladies Rep Sigi Bailes
abailes@mweb.co.za